Service Hotline: 86-537-3839995

CH / EN

All categories

Company Profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-03-20 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

GOLDDAFENG - an expert in customized service of efficient agricultural machinery

Since 1995

SHANDONG GOLDDAFENG MACHINERY CO., LTD., one of the first Demonstrative Gazelle Enterprises of Shandong Province, is a state-level high-tech enterprise engaged in the RD, manufacturing, sales and service of agricultural machinery. Situated at East of Beishou Road, North Dayu Road, Yanzhou Economic Development Zone, Jining City, Shandong Province, the company has a registered capital of RMB 50 million, an area of 133333sqm , a standard plant of 56,000sqm and more than 600 employees. The company started in 1995 to engage in the production, manufacturing and sales of corn combine harvesters, and now specializes in harvest machinery in different agricultural sectors by exceling in corn harvesters. The company has formed a professional, refined and special product system led by corn harvesters and represented by wheat harvesters, rice harvesters and peanut harvesters. In 2011, the company succeeded in establishing a joint venture with AGCO, a Fortune Global 500 company. This partnership has introduced advanced operation idea and innovative research and development means to the company, boosting the company to the leading level in China in terms of the R&D of harvest machinery technologies.
 

Dafeng Machinery

 

Milestones

Six milestones of the company 
(1) Inception Period: In 1995, Yanzhou Dafeng Harvester Plant was established;
(2) Development Period: In 1996, the company merged 8 township enterprises to form Shandong Dafeng Machinery Group Co., Ltd.;
(3) Restructuring Period: In 2000, the company was restructured into Shandong Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltd.;
(4) Stabilizing Period: In 2011, the company successfully cooperated with AGCO, a Fortune Global 500 company, to establish a joint venture - AGCO Dafeng Agricultural Machinery Co., Ltd.;
(5) In 2012, the company was restructured into Shandong Dafeng Agricultural Equipment Co., Ltd. by means of equity replacement.
(6) In 2015, the company was renamed Shandong Golddafeng Machinery Co., Ltd. The company will go public in the future and become an expert in customized service of efficient agricultural machinery.
 

Dafeng Machinery
 

Product Portfolio

With an annual productivity of 20,000 units, the company now has the following main products including self-propelled corn harvesters, self-propelled corn kernel combine harvesters, self-propelled stalk-spike corn harvesters, self-propelled rice combine harvesters, tracked rice combine harvesters, peanut picker harvesting machines, silage maize harvesters, and turnover plows. The company has set up more than 300 sales and service outlets across China covering all major grain production regions in China and sells products to Southeast Asia, Middle Asia, Middle East and Africa. The Gold Dafeng Self-propelled Corn Harvester has won the honor of the “11th National Satisfactory Agricultural Machinery Brands”, and is the “Branded Product of Shandong Province of 2016”. Meanwhile the Gold Dafeng Self-propelled Rice Combine Harvester is the “Branded Product of Shandong Province of 2017”.

Products

 

Technology Innovation System

By sticking to the principle of “creating a brand with technology, winning a market with quality, treating clients with sincerity and becoming the best with management”, the company has established a technology innovation system that “combines industrial, academic and research outcomes based on enterprises in the direction of the market”. The company has been certified by ISO9001 and reached a deep cooperative relationship with Tsinghua University, China Agricultural University, Jinan University as well as many other academies and institutions for industrial, academic and research outcomes. With its technologies leading China and on a par with best global competitors, the company has completed an array of state-level, provincial and municipal projects including the “863” Program led by the Ministry of Science and Technology, major special projects led by the provincial department of science and technology, and the promotion project of the provincial bureau of agricultural machinery, and has won a handful of awards including the second prize of Shandong Technology Advancement Award.

 

With a brand value of RMB 730 million, Gold Dafeng ranked 53 in the “Independent Innovation List” initiated in the 2nd China Brand Development Forum of 2018. With more than 3.5% sales income invested in research and development each year, the company possesses 3 patents for invention, 30-plus patents for utility model; has participated in the formulation of 1 industrial standard, 1 team standard and 4 corporate standards; owns a line of innovation and RD platforms including the “provincial corporate technology center”, the “provincial engineering research center for smart efficient harvesting facilities”, the “provincial enterprise-specific technology research and development center”, the “provincial innovation-driven facilitation project service station”, the “municipal engineering research center for smart controlling system of harvesting machinery”, and the “municipal engineering technology research center for smart corn harvesters”.
 

Dafeng Machinery


Enterprise Honor

National High-Tech Enterprise

Leading backbone enterprise of Shandong high quality product production base

China's top 50 agricultural machinery industry enterprises

The first batch of gazelle demonstration enterprises in Shandong Province

Shandong stealth champion enterprise

Provincial-level two-integrated management system

Provincial “Science and Technology Innovation” SMEs

Provincial-level “specialized and special” SMEs

Advanced SMEs in the province
 

Dafeng Machinery Dafeng Machinery Dafeng Machinery
 


Future
The company will continue to focus on the main business - harvesting machine, adhere to the "gold quality", use the "resource sharing, complementary advantages, group heating, coordinated development" of the big sales win-win model, adhering to the independent innovation of the corporate philosophy, relying on lean Management, lean design and information technology will make Jin Dafeng Machinery a first-class full-scale mechanized agricultural machinery enterprise in China, casting gold and wealth, and making due contributions to China's agricultural modernization process and rural revitalization!

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Shandong Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltd.

Sales hotline: 86-15753787987 (Manager Li)
Group Office:
86-537-3839995
Supplier Development Department: 86-537-3839997
Human Resources Department: 86-537-3839321dafenggroup@126.com
WeChat public platform: sddfjt; sddfjt888
Address: East of Beishou Road, Datun North Road, Economic Development Zone, Yinzhou District, Jining City, Shandong Province

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:

Copyright(c)2019 Shandong Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltd. ICP:14011446-1 Powered by www.300.cn

服务热线:400-0537-666

/

全部分类

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-08-19 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

金大丰简介——高效农机定制服务专家

  Since1995
  山东金大丰机械有限公司是一家专注于农业机械的研发、制造、销售与服务的国家高新技术企业,为山东省首批瞪羚示范企业。公司位于山东省济宁市兖州区经济开发区大禹北路北首,注册资本5000万元,公司占地 200亩,标准厂房5.6万平方米,拥有员工600余人。公司自1995年开始建厂从事玉米联合收获机的生产、制造与销售,专注、专业、专心于农业机械细分领域的收获机械,突出做好玉米收获机,形成了玉米机带动小麦机、水稻机和花生机等发展的专、精、特的产品体系。2011年,成功和世界500强美国爱科集团合资合作,通过与世界500强的合作,引进了先进的经营理念和创新的研发手段,使公司研发收获机械的技术水平达到国内领先水平。
 

金大丰

 

发展历程
  企业发展五个阶段

  (一)1995年,企业初创期。兖州大丰收割机厂开始创立,;
  (二)1996年,规范发展期。兼并8家乡镇企业,组建山东大丰机械集团有限公司;
  (三)2000年,企业改制期。企业改制为山东大丰机械有限公司;
  (四)2011年,企业稳定期,成功与世界500强美国爱科集团合作合作,成立中外合资企业—爱科大丰兖州农业机械有限公司;
  (五)2012年,以股权置换成立为山东大丰农机装备有限公司。
  (六)2015年,公司变更为山东金大丰机械有限公司。未来,公司将成为上市公司,成为高效农机定制服务专家。
 

金大丰
 

产品体系
  目前公司主导产品为自走式玉米收获机、自走式玉米籽粒联合收获机、自走式穗茎兼收玉米收获机、自走式谷物联合收割机、履带式谷物联合收割机、花生捡拾收获机、青贮机、翻转犁等,年产能力2万台套。公司在国内设有300余家销售服务网点,销售及服务网络遍及全国粮食主产区,并远销东南亚、中亚、中东和非洲。金大丰牌自走式玉米收获机荣获第十一届全国农机用户满意品牌,是2016年度山东名牌产品,同时金大丰牌自走式谷物联合收割机荣获2017年度山东名牌产品。
产品体系

 

技术创新体系
  公司始终坚持“以科技打造品牌、用品质赢得市场,以诚信对待客户,用管理创造一流”理念,建立了以“市场为导向、以企业为主体、产学研相结合”的技术创新体系,公司已通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,并长年和清华大学、中国农业大学、济南大学等多家院所建立深层次的产学研合作关系,技术水平达到国际先进、国内领先水平,完成了国家科技部“863”计划、省科技厅重大专项、省农机局优化提升等多项国家及省市级项目,获得山东省科技进步二等奖等多项奖励。
  金大丰居2018年第二届中国品牌发展论坛“自主创新榜单”第53位,品牌价值7.30亿元。公司每年研发投入占比销售收入3.5%以上,拥有发明专利10项,实用新型专利30多项,参与制定行业标准1项、团队标准1项,制定企业标准4项,建有“省级企业技术中心”“省级智能高效收获装备工程研究中心”“省级一企一技术研发中心”“全省创新驱动助力工程服务站”“市级收获机械智能控制系统工程研究中心“市级智能化玉米收获机工程技术研究中心”等多个创新研发平台。

 

金大丰


企业荣誉

  国家高新技术企业

  山东省优质产品生产基地龙头骨干企业

  中国农机具行业50强企业

  山东省首批瞪羚示范企业

  山东省隐形冠军企业

  省级两化融合管理体系贯标试点企业

  省级“科技创新”中小企业

  省级“专精特新”中小企业

  全省先进中小企业

金大丰 金大丰 金大丰
 


未来
  公司下一步将继续心无旁骛攻主业——收获机,坚持“金品质”,利用“资源共享、优势互补、抱团取暖、协同发展”的大销售共赢模式,秉承自主创新的企业理念,依靠精益管理、精益设计和信息化等手段,将金大丰机械打造成国内一流的全程机械化农机企业,铸造金质大丰,为中国的农业现代化进程和乡村振兴做出应有的贡献!
                                                                             

扫二维码用手机看

山东金大丰机械有限公司 

销售服务热线:400-0537-666 / 15753787987(李经理)

集团办公室:0537-3839995
供应商开发部:0537-3839997
人力资源部:0537-3839321 / dafenggroup@126.com
微信公众平台:sddfjt;sddfjt888
地 址:山东省济宁市兖州区经济开发区大禹北路北首路东

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:

版权所有 Copyright(c)2019 山东金大丰机械有限公司 鲁ICP备14011446号-1 网站建设:中企动力济南